Hehehe. Christian Jesus-o-lanterns!
![]()
http://objective.jesussave.us/index.html
OMG look around that site, I almost died from the hilarity of it all. Here's a tidbit
That's "John the Baptist"
And use Internet Explorer to get the high end flash work they use![]()
God hates us Athiests

Hehehe. Christian Jesus-o-lanterns!
![]()
These are the tears that I dream about...
Looks to me like god did a holy 404?
so im a mall rat... yet im also one of god's children? god frowns upon this website.
as i always say, its ok to have a religion, but calling other people names because they dont believe what you believe is a load of bullcrap.
and secondly, they dont even research real scientific study before they post their opinions about evolution: http://objective.jesussave.us/eye.html
i wanna find the email of this guy and point out his stupidity in big, bold, black (satanic) letters.

you shouldn't judge ALL christians by a website. just so you know.
Ignorant bliss is an oxymoron; but so is miserable truth.
ya i know, i have plenty of christian friends (some have even tried to *show me the light*), but these particular christians really boil my blood![]()

yeah that's not real. two guys who got kicked out of school put it up to try and express their views on christianity. i think it's funny but then again i'm not a religious person and i think some pretty offensive stuff is funny.*so yeah, it's not a real church or whatever.
*check out my 'homepage' to see what i think is funny.
clear eyes. strong hands.
adidas are you talking about the objective.jesussaves.com? or are you talking about that www.landoverbaptist.com site? i know the landover site is fake, but i think the jesussaves site is for real... im gonna send them an email![]()
Bookmarks