seems like it. I think its just an overstock.com competitor.
I found some pretty cheap shit on there that I'm about to buy but it almost seems too good to be true. However though, it is partners with Woot.com and I know they are legitimate.
Anyone order from redtag?
seems like it. I think its just an overstock.com competitor.
My Internet Radio Station - My avatar shows whether its online or not. Usually have some pretty good rock or metal going.
My Polyphasic Sleep Blog | Dream Log | Hosted Naps, Audio Files, and Apps
That's what I was thinking but I was feeling kinda sketchy because I need an amp for my car and I found a BOSS 1100watt mono for 85 dollars which is obscenely low.
i have bought stuff through overstock and they were legit. But make sure it doesn't say used. Cause i got some hardcore used stuff once. Refurbished...especially factory refurbished are always perfect.
My Internet Radio Station - My avatar shows whether its online or not. Usually have some pretty good rock or metal going.
My Polyphasic Sleep Blog | Dream Log | Hosted Naps, Audio Files, and Apps

I couldn't find any video cards on their website...
My Internet Radio Station - My avatar shows whether its online or not. Usually have some pretty good rock or metal going.
My Polyphasic Sleep Blog | Dream Log | Hosted Naps, Audio Files, and Apps
Bookmarks