• Lucid Dreaming - Dream Views

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast
      Twilights of Autumn Chastity-Autumn's Avatar
      England

Chastity Autumn's Oneiric Archipelago

I already have a dream diary on a wordpress blog from another website, however, I thought it wouldn't hurt to make a back up. I'm a little cautious because last time I recorded my dreams on a website, it was put under construction and the dream diaries were removed. @_@ I hope it's okay to post multiple entries for today because I'll be transferring my other dreams to this diary.

Also, if you're wondering about the name "Oneiric Archipelago," I chose that because I wanted to describe my dream world as a huge sea of different things and has many different aspects, as is the case with everyone's, really! : )

And if you spot any dream signs, feel free to let me know! : )

Also, I have written down other dreams here that I had in the past or at least a month or so ago. These are dreams that I've never written down before, but have always stuck with me, so I decided to write them down.

~ Dream Key ~

Regular Dreams
      Lucid Dreams
      Nightmares
      Dream Signs
      Hypnogogic/Hypnopompic Hallucinations
      Sleep paralysis
      Comments/Notes

~ Known Dream Signs ~

> My sister, Stephanie

> Being late (Usually for school, even though I've left now)
      - Being at primary school/secondary school

> Being chased
      - In every dream where I'm being chased, I usually have a wall that has ivy all over it and other plants growing out it. I run across it to escape.
      - Getting chased by murderers/stalkers

> My granny being alive

> Seeing Zoro from OP

> Feeling guilty and/or worried

> Ghosts
      Last edited by Chastity-Autumn; 08-17-2008 at 09:50 AM.
      ★ Chastity Autumn's Oneiric Archipelago ★
      ~In the end, I know that in the end,
      The stars and the moon will smile
      And in the end, I know that in the end,
      The whole universe will smile at us ~

England