• Lucid Dreaming - Dream Views

USA
      Welcome to my Dream Journal!

I'm kind of new to this, but here we go. I hope to get better dream recall, find my dream signs, and eventually become better at attaining lucidity.

Normal dreams will be in BLACK
      Lucid dreams will be in GREEN
      Notes will be in GRAY

All dreamsigns will be underlined (idea from pj and Moonbeam)
      Last edited by JulianMoss; 05-08-2007 at 10:22 PM.
      Lift Your Skinny Fists Like Antennas To Heaven

USA

5/05 - completed a May task!

May 5th

NOTE: I actually took this supplement called Mellodyn which has some melatonin, valerian root, passion flower and some other stuff in it, thus giving me really vivid colorful dreams. Got to bed really late too around 4 in the morning.

1. LD book

There's some really weird lucid dreaming book that I'm looking at. It's all light blue and lit up and glowing. There's actually a row of them, but I'm looking at the center one and the text and image on the spine is moving around out of the spine a little bit. A DC to my left not in my view says something about lucid dreaming and is real excited.

2. Mirror Light Game

Some weird videogame scenario. I have this long box of light inside of it. It's white light and I'm sort of fighting my mirror self. It switches to red and I'm just kind of making poses now.

3. Night mall and May task