• Lucid Dreaming - Dream Views

Like Tree3Likes
    • 1 Post By Rathez
    • 1 Post By Rathez
    • 1 Post By yuriythebest

Thread: I'm completely new to this...Had an extrememly confusing dream..Advice please!!

LD Count
      IL
      DJ Entries

I'm completely new to this...Had an extrememly confusing dream..Advice please!!

Last night I had a dream that I was looking at a newer camper or cabin with my boyfriend which was rather large had 3 bedrooms.

In one of the rooms it was turned almost to an office and had a couple shelves with snickers and other candy bars and from that point my dream switched or i have no recollection of that part but I was sitting outside with a gorgeous girl I've seen from sporting events in highschool but never spoken to (she was from a different school.)

There was a small basketball game going on near us so I do believe we were at a park and the girl kept smiling at me while we were talking and I remember she kissed me and I was really into her and we acted like a couple that was dating.

I remember asking her if she was ready to go somewhere and she said, "Yea I guess so" with a smile then we ended up back at this camper/cabin I had previously been looking at with my boyfriend.

He was there laying down on his side and had an empty plastic grocery bag in his hand and when I walked up to him he started laughing and then I asked him to leave because I had to figure out what I wanted in life and that I would call him in a few days.

The girl stayed and I ran my hand down her cheek I was happy and very relaxed and comfortable around her and she explained that she was happy as well and shed a tear of joy. We started to kiss one more time and from that point I woke up.

I have no idea what this means at all..I do have a boyfriend I've been with for over 4 years and have had some questions as far as my sexuality but I'm uncertain and haven't acted on any of it. any help in interpretating it would be much helpful thanks

LD Count
      Many